Leaders

Are you interested in becoming more involved in YIP? We always are looking for active, engaged members. Become a leader by joining or chairing a committee. Get more information.

Check out our events page for upcoming board and committee meetings.

Officers

President

 

 

Aaron Levine
LG Insurance Group
(877) 288-7169 · aaron@lginsuranceinc.com

 

 

Vice Presidents

 

 

Brianna Gonzalez
AFLAC/Beth Ellen Frederickson, LLC
(201) 446-8335 · bria.gonzalez1@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Logan True
True & Associates
(908) 232-0760 · ltrue@trueassoc.com

 

 

Treasurer

Michael DeStasio
Travelers
(860) 277-6297 · mdestasi@travelers.com

 

 

Secretary

 

 

Ryan Cervasio
McGowan Risk Specialists
(732) 450-9730 · rcervasio@mcgowanrisk.com

 

 

Immediate past President

 

 

Casey Yarger, CIC, CRM
Robert Petri and Daughter Insurance Agency
(732)545-4540 · cyarger@petriinsurance.com

 

 

Active past President

 

 

Tom Wilkens
McGowan Risk Specialist
(732) 450-9730 · twilkens@mcgowanrisk.com

 

 

Directors

 

John DeFeo
Edward DeFeo Agy. Inc.
(973) 822-2229 · jdefeo@defeoagency.com

 

Zach Eberson
McMahon Agy. Inc
(609) 399-0060 · zacharye@mcmahonagency.com

 

Lisa Glesias, CPIA
Franklin Mutual Ins.
(973) 948-8874 · lglesias@fmiweb.com

 

Andrew Harris, Jr., CIC, AAI
Liberty Insurance Associates
(732) 792-7000 · andrewharris@lianet.com

 

Stephanie Wernick
The Service Insurance Co.
(973) 731-7650 · swernick@serviceinsurancecompany.com

 

 

 

Special Olympics New Jersey liaison

Beth Starr
Special Olympics New Jersey
(609) 896-8000 · bas@sonj.org

 

PIANJ President

Kacy Campion Renna, CIC
Connelly Campion Wright
(732) 280-2800 · kcr@ccwinsurance.com

 

PIA staff

Kim Zeoli
kzeoli@pia.org

Shauna Rockwell
srockwell@pia.org

LinkedIn      Phone: (800) 424-4244  E-mail: yip@pia.org