Leaders

Are you interested in becoming more involved in YIP? We always are looking for active, engaged members. Become a leader by joining or chairing a committee. Get more information.

Check out our events page for upcoming board and committee meetings.

Officers

President

 

 

Natalie D’Agostino
D’Agostino Agency Insurance
(609) 561-8404 · natalie@dagostinoagency.com

 

 

Vice President

 

 

Aaron Levine
LG Insurance Group
(877) 288-7169 · aaron@alevinegoup.com

 

 

Treasurer

 

 

Logan True
True & Associates
(908) 232-0760 · ltrue@trueassoc.com

 

 

Secretary

 

 

Brianna Gonzalez
AFLAC/Beth Ellen Frederickson, LLC
(201) 446-8335 · bria.gonzalez1@gmail.com

 

 

Immediate past President

 

 

Casey Yarger, CIC
Robert Petri and Daughter
(732) 545-4540 · cyarger@petriinsurance.com

 

 

Active past President

 

 

Tom WIlkens
McGowan Risk Specialist
(732) 450-9730 · twilkens@mcgowanrisk.com

 

 

Directors

 

 

Ryan Cervasio
McGowan Risk Specialists
(732) 450-9730 · rcervasio@mcgowanrisk.com

 

 

 

Michael DeStasio III
Travelers
(860) 277-6297 · mdestasi@travelers.com

 

Andrew Harris, Jr.
Liberty Insurance Associates
(732) 792-7000 · andrewharris@lianet.com

 

Christopher Rios
Marsh
(973) 669-2369 · chris.rios@marsh.com

 

 

 

Special Olympics New Jersey liaison

Beth Starr
Special Olympics New Jersey
(609) 896-8000 · bas@sonj.org

 

PIANJ President

Donald LaPenna
Donald F. LaPenna Associates
(908) 497-1000 · dfl@insctrs.com

 

PIA staff

Kim Zeoli
kzeoli@pia.org

Ed DerGurahian
edergurahian@pia.org

LinkedIn      Phone: (800) 424-4244  E-mail: yip@pia.org