Leaders

Officers

President

Anthony DeSalva
Georgetown Financial Group
(203) 587-1067
anthony@gfginc.com

Vice President

Ryan Kelly
Merit Insurance
(203) 447-6585
ryan_kelly@ajg.com

Treasurer

Justin Sloan
Paradiso Insurance
(860) 684-5270
jsloan@paradisoinsurance.com

Secretary

James Kannengeiser
Hagerty Insurance
(203) 666-9809
jkannengeiser@hagerty.com

Immediate Past President

Katie Bailey, CPIA, ACSR, CLCS
The Russell Insurance Agency
(203) 255-2877
kbailey@therussellagency.com

Directors

Brad Barcusky
Philadelphia Insurance Co.
(860) 616-3090
brad.barcusky@phly.com

Scott Burns
XS Brokers Insurance Agency Inc.
(617) 471-7171
sburns@xsbrokers.com

Crystal Cathcart
Verisk
(860) 704-6384
ccathcart@verisk.com

Christine DeFelice
CorRisk Solutions
(646) 871-8374
christine.defelice@corrisksolutions.com

Cathy Finlayson
ServPro of Meriden
cathyF@team-luciani.com

Ryan Keating
Michael J. Keating Agency Inc.
(860) 760-9032
ryan@keatinginsurance.com

Nick Khamarji
ACORD
(203) 445-3594
ngk325@gmail.com

John Mastroianni
Sal’s Clothing Restoration
(203) 836-7541
john@salsclothingrestoration.com

Jacklyn Meeker
The Russell Insurance Agency
(203) 418-7404
jmeeker@therussellagency.com

Frank Pingelski
Tooher-Ferraris Insurance Group
(203) 665-6623
fpingelski@toofer.com

Robyn Ricciardone
RPS Cowles & Connell
(203) 427-2262
robyn_ricciardone@rpsins.com

Ashlee Shilosky
Insurance Provider Group
(860) 764-0555
ashlee@insuranceprovidergroup.com

Committees

Membership

Chair: James Kannengeiser
Anthony DeSalva
Brad Barcusky
Scott Burns
Cathy Finlayson
John Mastroianni
Jacklyn Meeker
Justin Sloan

Social Media

Chair: Justin Sloan

College Initiative

Chair: Ashlee Shilosky
Anthony DeSalva
Crystal Cathcart
Ryan Keating
Ryan Kelly
Justin Sloan

Golden Gala/Holiday Social

Chair: Katie Bailey
Anthony DeSalva
Cathy Finlayson
Ryan Keating
Ryan Kelly
Nick Khamarji
John Mastroianni
Jackie Meeker
Robyn Ricciardone

Golf Open

Chair: James Kannengeiser
Anthony DeSalva
Christine DeFelice
Scott Burns
Ryan Keating
Frank Pingelski
Robyn Ricciardone

Past Presidents

1988-90
Mike DelGallo

1990-91
Gerard Prast, CPIA

1991-92
Vince ViVenzio

1992-93
David LaManna, CIC, AAI

1993-94
Jeffrey D. Parmenter, CPCU

1994-95
David Cooksley

1995-96
Mike Antonini

1996-97
Jim Benson

1997-98
Karen Diana

1998-99
Robert Gyle IV, CIC

1999-2000
Joseph A. Bishop III, CPIA

2000-01
James A. Goodman, CIC

2001-02
Glenn Michelson

2002-03
J. Kyle Dougherty, CIC

2003-04
Kimberly A. Tompkins, CIC, AIS, AINS, CRIS, PHM, ACSR, CPIA

2004-06
Kenneth A. Distel

2006-07
Julius Whitehead, PHM, CISR

2007-09
David Woodmansee, CIC

2009-11
Angela Brunetti, CISR, CIC

2011-13
Shannon Rabbett, CIC

2013-16
Nicholas Ruickoldt, CPIA

2016-2018
Nick Khamarji

2018-2020
Kathleen Bailey, CPIA, ACSE, CLCS

PIACT President

Gerard Prast
XS Brokers
860-206-0699 x102
gprast@xsbrokers.com

PIA Staff

Ashleigh Adams
aadams@pia.org

Kimberly Zeoli
kzeoli@pia.org