Leaders

Officers

President

Katie Bailey
The Russell Insurance Agency
(203) 255-2877
kbailey@therussellagency.com

President-Elect

Anthony DeSalva
Georgetown Financial Group
(203) 544-9300
anthony@gfginc.com

Vice President

Ryan Kelly
Merit Insurance
(203) 367-5328
rkelly@meritinsurance.com

Treasurer

Justin Sloan
BSP Insurance
(203) 237-7923
jsloan@paradisoinsurance.com

Secretary

Ryan Keating                
Michael J. Keating Agency
(860) 521-1420
ryan@keatinginsurance.com

Immediate past President

Nick Khamarji
ronoco
(203) 367-2222
nick@newenglandinsurance.com

Directors

Brad Barcusky
Philadelphia Insurance Co.
(860) 616-3093
brad.barcusky@phly.com

Scott Burns
XS Brokers Insurance Agency Inc.
(617) 471-7171
sburns@xsbrokers.com

Crystal Cathcart
MarketStance
(203) 815-4538
ccathcart@marketstance.com

Brian Glasser
J.P. Maguire
(203) 996-8955
bglasser@jpmaguire.com

Michelle Hinckley
Insurance Provider Group
(860) 764-0555
michelle@insuranceprovidergroup.com

James Kannengeiser
Shoff Darby Insurance Agency
(203) 394-1879
kannengeiserj@shoffdarby.com

Matt Lynn
Healy-Lynn Insurance
(203) 723-0166
mlynn2323@gmail.com

John Mastroianni
Sal’s Clothing Restoration
(203) 836-7541
john@salsclothingrestoration.com

Jacklyn Meeker
The Russell Insurance Agency
(203) 255-2877
jmeeker@therussellagency.com

Frank Pingelski
Tooher-Ferraris Insurance Group
(203) 864-5900
fpingelski@toofer.com

Robyn Ricciardone
RPS Cowles & Connell
(203) 427-2262
robyn_ricciardone@rpsins.com

Committees

Membership/Sponsorship

Chair: Anthony DeSalva
Katie Bailey
Brad Barcusky
Scott Burns
Cathy Finlayson
Jim Kannengeiser
John Mastroianni
Jacklyn Meeker
Nick Ruickoldt
Justin Sloan

Social Media/Diamond Club/College Initiative

Chair: Nick Khamarji
Katie Bailey
Crystal Cathcart
Anthony DeSalva
Ryan Keating
Ryan Kelly
Nick Ruickoldt
Justin Sloan

Golden Gala

Chair: Nick Ruickoldt
Katie Bailey
Anthony DeSalva
Cathy Finlayson
Brian Glasser
Michelle Hinckley
Ryan Keating
Ryan Kelly
Nick Khamarji
John Mastroianni
Jackie Meeker
Robyn Ricciardone

Springfest Golf Open/
Holiday Social

Chair: Ryan Kelly
Katie Bailey
Scott Burns
Michelle Hinckley
James Kannengeiser
Ryan Keating
Frank Pingelski
Robyn Ricciardone

Past Presidents

1988-90
Mike DelGallo

1990-91
Gerard Prast, CPIA

1991-92
Vince ViVenzio

1992-93
David LaManna, CIC, AAI

1993-94
Jeffrey D. Parmenter, CPCU

1994-95
David Cooksley

1995-96
Mike Antonini

1996-97
Jim Benson

1997-98
Karen Diana

1998-99
Robert Gyle IV, CIC

1999-2000
Joseph A. Bishop III, CPIA

2000-01
James A. Goodman, CIC

2001-02
Glenn Michelson

2002-03
J. Kyle Dougherty, CIC

2003-04
Kimberly A. Tompkins, CIC, AIS, AINS, CRIS, PHM, ACSR, CPIA

2004-06
Kenneth A. Distel

2006-07
Julius Whitehead, PHM, CISR

2007-09
David Woodmansee, CIC

2009-11
Angela Brunetti, CISR, CIC

2011-13
Shannon Rabbett, CIC

2013-16
Nicholas Ruickoldt, CPIA

2016-2018
Nick Khamarji

PIACT President

Ken Distel
RPS-Distel Group
(860) 677-6505
distel.ken@gmail.com