Leaders

Officers

President

Nick Khamarji, Jr.
New England Insurance
(203) 367-2222
nick@newenglandinsurance.com

President-Elect

Katie Bailey
The Russell Insurance Agency
(203) 255-2877
kbailey@therussellagency.com

Vice President

Anthony DeSalva
Georgetown Financial Group
(203) 544-9300
anthony@gfginc.com

Treasurer

Crystal Cathcart
MarketStance
(203) 815-4538
ccathcart@marketstance.com

Secretary

Frank Pingelski
Tooher-Ferraris Insurance Group
(203) 864-5900
fpingelski@toofer.com

Immediate past President

Nick Ruickoldt
The Russell Agency LLC
(203) 255-2877
nruickoldt@therussellagency.com

Directors

Brad Barcusky
Philadelphia Insurance Company
(860) 616-3093
brad.barcusky@phly.com

Assaf Ben-Atar
Pullman & Comley
(203) 330-2189
abenatar@pullman.com

Scott Burns
Tennant Risk Services
(860) 519-1301
sburns@tennant.com

Drew Caetano
The Stone Agency
(860) 951-5594
dcaetano@stoneinsagency.com

Catherine Finlayson
Servpro of Meriden
(203) 627-4812
cathy@servproofmeriden.com

Alyssa Harrington
Hillcrest Agency
(860) 767-9190
aharrington@hillcrestagency.com

Ryan Keating
Michael J. Keating Agency
(860) 521-1420
ryan@keatinginsurance.com

John Mastroianni
Sal’s Clothing Restoration
(203) 836-7541
john@salsclothingrestoration.com

Jacklyn Meeker
The Russell Insurance Agency
(203) 255-2877
jmeeker@therussellagency.com

Nick Sarro
United Cleaning & Restoration
(800) 835-0740
nsarro@unitedcr.com

Justin Sloan
Paradiso Insurance
(860) 819-7730

Committees

Membership

Chair: Anthony DeSalva
Nick Ruickoldt Cathy Finlayson John Mastroianni Licia Ciotti

Social Media

Chair: Crystal Cathcart
Katie Bailey
Anthony DeSalva

Events/Holiday Social

Chair: Licia Ciotti
Nick Khamarji
Katie Bailey
Alyssa Harrington
John Mastroianni
Ryan Keating
Drew Caetano

Golden Gala Awards Night

Chair: Cathy Finlayson
Nick Ruickoldt
Jackie Meeker
John Mastroianni
Anthony DeSalva
Nick Sarro
Licia Ciotti

College Initiative

Chair: Katie Bailey
Crystal Cathcart
Nick Ruickoldt
Ryan Kelly
Justin Sloan

Sponsorship

Chair: Scott Burns
Justin Sloan
Brad Barcusky
Nick Ruickoldt
Jackie Meeker
Licia Ciotti

Springfest Golf Open

Chair: Nick Ruickoldt
Joe Sylvia
Scott Burns
Nick Sarro
Licia Ciotti
James Kannengeiser
Ryan Keating
Frank Pingelski

Diamond Club

Chair: Nick Khamarji
Assaf Ben-Atar
Nick Ruickoldt
Ryan Keating
Anthony DeSalva

Past Presidents

1988-90
Mike DelGallo

1990-91
Gerard Prast, CPIA

1991-92
Vince ViVenzio

1992-93
David LaManna, CIC, AAI

1993-94
Jeffrey D. Parmenter, CPCU

1994-95
David Cooksley

1995-96
Mike Antonini

1996-97
Jim Benson

1997-98
Karen Diana

1998-99
Robert Gyle IV, CIC

1999-2000
Joseph A. Bishop III, CPIA

2000-01
James A. Goodman, CIC

2001-02
Glenn Michelson

2002-03
J. Kyle Dougherty, CIC

2003-04
Kimberly A. Tompkins, CIC, AIS, AINS, PHM, CRIS, ACSR, CPIW, CPIA

2004-06
Kenneth A. Distel

2006-07
Julius Whitehead, PHM, CISR

2007-09
David Woodmansee, CIC

2009-11
Angela Brunetti, CISR, CIC

2011-13
Shannon Rabbett, CIC

2013-16
Nicholas Ruickoldt, CPIA

PIACT President

Ken Distel
RPS-Distel Group
(860) 677-6505
kdistel@distelgroup.com