Leaders

Officers

President

Ryan Kelly
Arthur J. Gallagher
(203) 447-6585
ryan_kelly@ajg.com

President-elect

Justin Sloan
Nesso Group
(203) 237-7923
jsloan@nessogroup.com

Vice President

Robyn Ricciardone
RPS Cowles & Connell
(203) 427-2262
robyn_ricciardone@rpsins.com

Treasurer

James Kannengeiser
Hagerty Insurance
(203) 666-9809
jkannengeiser@hagerty.com

Secretary

Jacklyn Meeker
The Russell Insurance Agency
(203) 418-7404
jmeeker@therussellagency.com

Immediate Past President

Anthony DeSalva
Georgetown Financial Group
(203) 587-1067
anthony@gfginc.com

Directors

Kathleen Bailey, CPIA, ACSR, CLCS
The Russell Insurance Agency
(203) 255-2877
kbailey@therussellagency.com

Scott Burns
XS Brokers Insurance Agency Inc.
(617) 471-7171
sburns@xsbrokers.com

Jeremy Card
PMA Companies
(914) 220-2118
jeremy_card@pmagroup.com

Christine DeFelice
CorRisk Solutions
(646) 871-8374
christine.defelice@corrisksolutions.com

Cathy Finlayson
ServPro of Meriden
cathyF@team-luciani.com

Ryan Keating
Michael J. Keating Agency Inc.
(860) 760-9032
ryan@keatinginsurance.com

Sal Liistro
Nesso Group
(646)255-7945
sliistro@nessogroup.com

Committees

Membership/Sponsorship Initiative

Chair: Ryan Kelly
Katie Bailey
Cathy Finlayson
Justin Sloan
Jacklyn Meeker

Social Media

Chair: Justin Sloan
Katie Bailey
Ryan Kelly
Ryan Keating

Fall Event

Chair: Robyn Ricciardone
Katie Bailey
Ryan Kelly
Ryan Keating
Cathy Finalyson
Jackie Meeker

Golf Open

Chair: Ryan Kelly
Scott Burns
James Kannengeiser
Ryan Keating
Robyn Ricciardone
Katie Bailey
Justin Sloan
Salvatore Liistro

Past Presidents

1988-90
Mike DelGallo

1990-91
Gerard Prast, CPIA

1991-92
Vince ViVenzio

1992-93
David LaManna, CIC, AAI

1993-94
Jeffrey D. Parmenter, CPCU

1994-95
David Cooksley

1995-96
Mike Antonini

1996-97
Jim Benson

1997-98
Karen Diana

1998-99
Robert Gyle IV, CIC

1999-2000
Joseph A. Bishop III, CPIA

2000-01
James A. Goodman, CIC

2001-02
Glenn Michelson

2002-03
J. Kyle Dougherty, CIC

2003-04
Kimberly A. Tompkins, CIC, AIS, AINS, CRIS, PHM, ACSR, CPIA

2004-06
Kenneth A. Distel

2006-07
Julius Whitehead, PHM, CISR

2007-09
David Woodmansee, CIC

2009-11
Angela Brunetti, CISR, CIC

2011-13
Shannon Rabbett, CIC

2013-16
Nicholas Ruickoldt, CPIA

2016-2018
Nick Khamarji

2018-2020
Kathleen Bailey, CPIA, ACSR, CLCS

2020-2022
Anthony DeSalva

PIACT President

Bud O'Neil, CPIA CV
Mason & Co. Inc.
(860) 583-4127
boneil@cvmco.com

PIA Staff

Kate Engert
Kengert@pia.org

Kimberly Zeoli
kzeoli@pia.org