Leaders

Officers

President

Aaron Levine
LG Insurance Group
(877) 288-7169
aaron@lginsuranceinc.com

Vice President

Logan True
True & Associates
(908) 232-0760
ltrue@trueassoc.com

Treasurer

Michael DeStasio
Travelers
(860) 277-6297
mdestasi@travelers.com

Secretary

Ryan Cervasio
McGowan Risk Specialists
(732) 450-9730
rcervasio@mcgowanrisk.com

Immediate past President

Casey Yarger, CIC, CRM
Robert Petri and Daughter Insurance Agency
(732)545-4540
cyarger@petriinsurance.com

Active past President

Tom Wilkens
McGowan Risk Specialist
(732) 450-9730
twilkens@mcgowanrisk.com

Directors

John DeFeo
Edward DeFeo Agy. Inc.
(973) 822-2229
jdefeo@defeoagency.com

Lisa Glesias, CPIA
Franklin Mutual Ins.
(973) 948-8874
lglesias@fmiweb.com

Andrew Harris, Jr., CIC, AAI
Liberty Insurance Associates
(732) 792-7000
andrewharris@lianet.com

Alyssa Itzkowitz
ANE
(732) 960-2007
Aitzkowitz@ane-agent.com

Stephanie Wernick
The Service Insurance Co.
(973) 731-7650
swernick@serviceinsurancecompany.com

Special Olympics New Jersey liaison

Beth Starr
Special Olympics New Jersey
(609) 896-8000
bas@sonj.org

PIANJ President

Kacy Campion Renna, CIC
Connelly Campion Wright
(732) 280-2800
kcr@ccwinsurance.com

PIA staff

Kim Zeoli
kzeoli@pia.org

Shauna Rockwell
srockwell@pia.org