Leaders

Officers

President

Peter Leone
Hiscox
(646) 442-8330
Peter.Leone@Hiscox.com

First Vice President

Tim Latimer
Barclay Insurance
tlatimer@barclayinsurance.com

Second Vice President

Michael DeStasio
N2G/AVP Underwriting
(732) 429-2595
michael.destasio@n2g.com

Treasurer

Josh McManigal
L.G. Insurance Group
(732) 963-2296
josh@lginsuranceinc.com

Secretary

Walter Conroy
(732)-792-7000
Liberty Insurance Associates Inc.
wconroy@lianet.com

Immediate past President

Alyssa Delaney
ANE
(732) 960-2007
adelaney@ane-agents.com

Active past President

Aaron Levine, CIC
LG Insurance Group
(877) 288-7169
aaron@lginsuranceinc.com

Active past President

Logan True
The True Agency
908-295-3277
logan@trueagencyllc.com

Active past President

Tom Wilkens
McGowan Risk Specialist
(732) 450-9730
twilkens@mcgowanrisk.com

Directors

Lila Khiry Cirillo
(551)-777-2848
PuroClean
lkhiry@puroclean.com

Walter Conroy
(732)-792-7000
Liberty Insurance Associates Inc.
wconroy@lianet.com

Bart DiMattina
(732) 888-5000
JBL Trinity Group Ltd
bartdimattina@jbltrinity.com

Lisa Glesias, CPIA
ANE, Agency Network Exchange, LLC
(609) 255-7859
lglesias@ane-agents.com

Aaron Levine, CIC
LG Insurance Group
(877) 288-7169
aaron@lginsuranceinc.com

Kaiti Loughlin
Hanson & Ryan Agency Inc.
(973) 774-5991
kloughlin@hanson-ryan.com

Stephanie Danzis
The Service Insurance Co.
(973) 731-7650
swernick@serviceinsurancecompany.com

Special Olympics New Jersey liaison

Beth Starr
Special Olympics New Jersey
(609) 896-8000
bas@sonj.org

PIANJ President

Tom Wilkens
McGowan Risk Specialist
(732) 450-9730
twilkens@mcgowanrisk.com

PIA staff

Jill Krynski
jkrynski@pia.org

Kim Zeoli
kzeoli@pia.org