Leaders

Officers

President

Alyssa Delaney
ANE
(732) 960-2007
adelaney@ane-agents.com

First Vice President

Peter Leone
Hiscox
(646) 442-8330
Peter.Leone@Hiscox.com

Second Vice President

Tim Latimer
Barclay Insurance
tlatimer@barclayinsurance.com

 

Treasurer

Michael DeStasio
Travelers
(860) 277-6297
mdestasi@travelers.com

Secretary

Josh McManigal
L.G. Insurance Group
(732) 963-2296
josh@lginsuranceinc.com

Immediate past President

Logan True
True & Associates
(908) 232-0760
ltrue@trueassoc.com

Active past President

Tom Wilkens
McGowan Risk Specialist
(732) 450-9730
twilkens@mcgowanrisk.com

Active past President

Casey Yarger, CIC, CRM
Robert Petri and Daughter
Insurance Agency
(732) 545-4540
cyarger@petriinsurance.com

Directors

Walter Conroy
(732)-792-7000
Liberty Insurance Associates Inc.
wconroy@lianet.com

John DeFeo
(973) 822-2229
Edward DeFeo Agency Inc.
jdefeo@defeoagency.com

Bart DiMattina
JBL Trinity Group Ltd
(732) 888-5000
bartdimattina@jbltrinity.com

Lisa Glesias, CPIA
Franklin Mutual Insurance
(973) 948-8874
lglesias@fmiweb.com

Chris Gonzalez, CIC, CISR, CRM, CPCU, AAI, ChFC, AU
Gonzalez & Co. Insurance Agency
(201) 869-6409 ext 23
cgonzalez@gonzalezinsurance.com

Andrew Harris, Jr. CIC, AAI
Liberty Insurance Associates Inc.
(732)-792-7000
aharris@lianet.com

Aaron Levine, CIC
LG Insurance Group
(877) 288-7169
aaron@lginsuranceinc.com

Kaiti Loughlin
Hanson & Ryan Agency Inc.
(973) 774-5991
kloughlin@hanson-ryan.com

Stephanie Wernick
The Service Insurance Co.
(973) 731-7650
swernick@serviceinsurancecompany.com

Special Olympics New Jersey liaison

Beth Starr
Special Olympics New Jersey
(609) 896-8000
bas@sonj.org

PIANJ President

Steve Radespiel
Insurance Center of North Jersey
sradespiel@icnj.com

PIA staff

Jill Krynski
jkrynski@pia.org

Kim Zeoli
kzeoli@pia.org