Leaders

Officers

President

Logan True
True & Associates
(908) 232-0760
ltrue@trueassoc.com

First Vice President

Alyssa Delaney
ANE
(732) 960-2007
adelaney@ane-agents.com

Second Vice President

Peter Leone
Professional Risks
(646) 442-8330
Peter.Leone@Hiscox.com

Treasurer

Michael DeStasio
Travelers
(860) 277-6297
mdestasi@travelers.com

Secretary

Corey Cousoulis
Voluntary Risk Managers dba
bethellenfredericksonllc
corey_cousoulis@us.aflac.com

Immediate past President

Aaron Levine, CIC
LG Insurance Group
(877) 288-7169
aaron@lginsuranceinc.com

Active past President

Tom Wilkens
McGowan Risk Specialist
(732) 450-9730
twilkens@mcgowanrisk.com

Active past President

Casey Yarger, CIC, CRM
Robert Petri and Daughter
Insurance Agency
(732) 545-4540
cyarger@petriinsurance.com

Directors

Chris Gonzalez, CIC, CISR, CRM, CPCU, AAI, ChFC, AU
Gonzalez & Co. Insurance Agency
cgonzalez@gonzalezinsurance.com

Lisa Glesias, CPIA
Franklin Mutual Insurance
(973) 948-8874
lglesias@fmiweb.com

John DeFeo
Edward DeFeo Agency Inc.

Stephanie Wernick
The Service Insurance Co.
(973) 731-7650
swernick@serviceinsurancecompany.com

Tim Latimer
Barclay Insurance
tlatimer@barclayinsurance.com

Bart DiMattina
JBL Trinity Group Ltd
bartdimattina@jbltrinity.com

Walter Conroy
Liberty Insurance Associates Inc.
wconroy@lianet.com

Josh McManigal
L.G. Insurance Group
(732) 963-2296
josh@lginsuranceinc.com

Kaiti Loughlin
Hanson & Ryan Agency Inc.
(973) 774-5991
kloughlin@hanson-ryan.com

Special Olympics New Jersey liaison

Beth Starr
Special Olympics New Jersey
(609) 896-8000
bas@sonj.org

PIANJ President

Bruce Blum, CPIA
Blum & Walsh
bblum@tefreuler

PIA staff

Kim Zeoli
kzeoli@pia.org

Shauna Rockwell
srockwell@pia.org