Leaders

Officers

President

Dina Bruno, CPIA
NGM/The Main Street America Group
(315) 434-1485
brunod@msagroup.com

Vice President of Membership

Anna Kodryanu, ARM, CPCU
Burns & Wilcox
(212) 338-9788
akodryanu@burns-wilcox.com

Vice President-Programs

Ed Chadwick
Russell Bond and Co. Inc.
(800) 333-7226
echadwick@russellbond.com

Treasurer

Audrey Carlson
Superior Payment Plan LLC
(716) 206-8288
audrey@superiorpayment.com

Secretary

Michael Ascher, WCP
AmTrust North America
(516) 808-2423
michael.ascher@yahoo.com

Immediate past president

Jason Bartow, AAI, CPIA
Bartow Insurance Agency
(631) 242-4745
jason@bartowinsurance.com

Active past presidents

Jennifer P. DeCristofaro
Lancer Insurance Co.
(516) 642-8492
jdecristofaro@lancerinsurance.com

Michael Loguercio Jr.
Atlantic Agency Inc.
(631) 244-7784
michaell@atlanticagency.com

Gino A. Orrino, CPIA
Orrino Capital Services
(718) 606-0293
gorrino@orrinocapital.com

Mike Plafker, CIC, CPIA

Directors

Marshall Glass
Iroquois Group Inc.
(917) 387-7603
mglass@iroquoisgroup.com

Ryan Kelly
NYCM Insurance
(607) 965-2402
rkelly@nycm.com

Tim Madden
Honig Conte Porrino Insurance Agency Inc.
(212) 777-7113
tmadden@honigconte.com

Tyler Molina
Lawley Service Inc.
(716) 849-8257
tmolina@lawleyinsurance.com

Scott Richards
Sentinel Solutions
(212) 536-8748
srichards@sentinelsolutions.com

Ian Sterling, CLCS
Sterling & Sterling Inc.
(516) 487-0300
isterling@sterlingrisk.com

PIANY president

Jamie Ferris, CIC, AAI, CPIA
PW Wood & Son Inc.
2333 N. Triphammer Road, Ste. 501
Ithaca, NY 14850-1083
(607) 266-3303
jamie@thewoodoffice.com

PIA staff

Kim Zeoli
kzeoli@pia.org

Are you interested in becoming more involved in NY-YIP?

We always are looking for active, engaged members. Become a leader by joining or chairing a committee. Get more information. Check out our events page for upcoming board and committee meetings.
Click here for an in-depth look at NY-YIP.