Leaders

Officers

President

Jason Bartow, AAI
Eugene A. Bartow Agency
(631) 242-4745
jason@bartowinsurance.com

First Vice President

Dina Bruno
The Main Street America Group
(516) 221-2375
brunod@msagroup.com

Vice President-Programs

Tom Nofi, AU, AINS
Lancer Insurance Co.
(516) 431-9191, ext. 3249
tnofi@lancerinsurance.com

Treasurer

Ed Chadwick
Russell Bond Insurance Wholesalers
(716) 856-8220
echadwick@russellbond.com

Secretary

Anna Kodryanu
Burns & Wilcox
(973) 630-0000
akodryanu@crcins.com

Immediate past president

Jennifer DeCristofaro
Lancer Insurance Co.
(516) 431-9191
jdecristofaro@lancerinsurance.com

Active past presidents

Michael Loguercio
JSL Management Corp.
Atlantic Agency Inc.
(631) 345-9359
michaelloguercio@aol.com

Gino A. Orrino, CPIA
Orrino Capital Services
(718) 606-0293, ext. 102
gorrino@orrinocapital.com

Mike Plafker, CIC, CPIA
Garber Atlas Fries and Assoc.
(516) 837-1100
mplafker@gafinsurance.com

Directors

Michael Ascher
AmTrust North America
(646) 530-1044
michael.ascher@amtrustgroup.com

Audrey Carlson
Superior Payment Plan LLC
(716) 206-8288
Audrey@superiorpayment.com

Marshall Glass
Iroquois Tadodaho Group Inc.
(917) 387-7603
mglass@iroquoisgroup.com

Tim Madden
Honig Conte Porrino Inc
212-777-7113
tmadden@honigconte.com

Ian Sterling
Sterling & Sterling Inc.
(516) 487-0300
isterling@sterlingrisk.com

PIANY president

Fred Holender
Lawley Service Inc.
361 Delaware Ave.
Buffalo, NY 14202
(716) 849-8257
fholender@lawleyinsurance.com

PIA staff

Kim Zeoli
kzeoli@pia.org

Kristina Gagnon
kgagnon@pia.org

Are you interested in becoming more involved in YIP?

We always are looking for active, engaged members. Become a leader by joining or chairing a committee. Get more information. Check out our events page for upcoming board and committee meetings.
Click here for an in-depth look at NY-YIP