Leaders

Officers

President

Ed Chadwick
Russell Bond and Co. Inc.
(800) 333-7226
echadwick@russellbond.com

Vice President of Membership

Audrey Carlson
Stetson Insurance Funding
(716) 206-8288
Audrey.Carlson@stetsonfunding.com

Vice President of Programs

Michael Ascher
New Age Underwriters
(516) 488-2500
michaelascher@newageins.com

Treasurer

Scott Richards
Hilltop Strategies
(516) 659-2352
Scott.s.w.richards@gmail.com

Secretary

Tyler Molina
Lawley Service Inc.
(716) 849-8257
tmolina@lawleyinsurance.com

Immediate past president

Dina Bruno, CPIA
FMI
(800) 258-5310
dbruno@fmiweb.com.

Active past presidents

Jason Bartow, AAI, CPIA
Bartow Insurance Agency
(631) 242-4745
jason@bartowinsurance.com

Jennifer P. DeCristofaro
Lancer Insurance Co.
(516) 642-8492
jdecristofaro@lancerinsurance.com

Michael Loguercio Jr.
Atlantic Agency Inc.
(631) 244-7784
michaell@atlanticagency.com

Gino A. Orrino, CPIA
Orrino Capital Services
(718) 606-0293
gorrino@orrinocapital.com

Mike Plafker, CIC, CPIA

Directors

Marshall Glass, CPIA
Iroquois Group
(917) 387-7603
mglass@iroquoisgroup.com

Ryan Kelly
NYCM Insurance
(607) 965-2402
rkelly@nycm.com

Ian Sterling, CLCS
Sterling & Sterling Inc.
(516) 487-0300
isterling@sterlingrisk.com

PIANY president

John Tomassi, CPCU
CLG Insurance
3 Corporate Dr Ste 200
Halfmoon, NY 12065-8635
(518) 371-0075
JTomassi@CLGinsurance.com

PIA staff

Shauna Rockwell
srockwell@pia.org

Kim Zeoli
kzeoli@pia.org

Are you interested in becoming more involved in NY-YIP?

We always are looking for active, engaged members. Become a leader by joining or chairing a committee. Get more information. Check out our events page for upcoming board and committee meetings.
Click here for an in-depth look at NY-YIP.