Leaders

Are you interested in becoming more involved in YIP? We always are looking for active, engaged members. Become a leader by joining or chairing a committee. Get more information.

Check out our events page for upcoming board and committee meetings.

Click here for an in-depth look at NY-YIP

Officers

President

Jason Bartow
Eugene A. Bartow Agency
(631) 242-4745
jason@bartowinsurance.com

 

 

 

First Vice President

Dina Bruno
The Main Street America Group
(516) 221-2375
brunod@msagroup.com

 

 

 

Vice President-Programs

Tom Nofi
Lancer Insurance Co.
(516) 825-2800
tnofi@lancerinsurance.com

 

 

 

Treasurer

Ed Chadwick
Russell Bond Insurance Wholesalers
(716) 856-8220
echadwick@russellbond.com

 

 

 

Secretary

Anna Kodryanu
CRC Insurance Services
(516) 827-2300
akodryanu@crcins.com

 

 

 

Immediate past president

Jennifer DeCristofaro
Lancer Insurance Co.
(516) 431-9191
jdecristofaro@lancerinsurance.com

 

 

Active past presidents

Michael Loguercio
JSL Management Corp./Atlantic Agency Inc.
(631) 345-9359
michaelloguercio@aol.com

 

 

 

Gino A. Orrino, CPIA
Orrino Capital Services
(718) 606-0293, ext. 102
gorrino@orrinocapital.com

 

 

 

Mike Plafker, CIC, CPIA
Garber Atlas Fries and Assoc.
(516) 837-1100
mplafker@gafinsurance.com

 

 

Directors

Michael Ascher
AmTrust North America
(646) 530-1044
michael.ascher@amtrustgroup.com

 

 

 

Audrey Carlson
Superior Payment Plan LLC
(716) 206-8288
Audrey@superiorpayment.com

 

 

Cameron Gilbert
George A Bell & Son Inc
(914) 769-1700
cgilbert@georgeabell.com

 

Marshall Glass
Iroquois Tadodaho Group Inc
(917) 387-7603
mglass@iroquoisgroup.com

 

Vice President-Membership

Tim Madden
Myles Share & Associates
(917) 499-9334
tim@msaig.com

 

 

Laura Murray-Faggella
Allan M Block Agency Inc
(914) 631-4353
lmurray@ambins.com

 

Ian Sterling
Sterling & Sterling Inc
(516) 487-0300
isterling@sterlingrisk.com

 

PIANY president

Fred Holender
Lawley Service Inc
361 Delaware Ave
Buffalo, NY 14202
(716) 849-8257
fholender@lawleyinsurance.com

 

PIA staff

Kim Zeoli
kzeoli@pia.org

Kristina Gagnon
kgagnon@pia.org

 

 

LinkedIn.      Phone: (800) 424-4244  E-mail: yip@pia.org